Select Page

Paonia Town Contact List

paonia_signKen Knight – Town Administrator kdknight@townofpaonia.com
Cindy Jones – Finance Officer finance@townofpaonia.com
Corinne Ferguson – Town Clerk corinne@townofpaonia.com
Neil Ferguson – Sergeant In Charge nfergusonppd@townofpaonia.com
Travis Loberg – Public Works Director tloberg@townofpaonia.com
Dave Coleman – Building Official building@townofpaonia.com  

Charles Stewart, Mayor

PO Box 934 – 314 Grand Avenue

Paonia, CO  81428

MayorStewart@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

David Bradford, Mayor Pro-Tem

PO Box 1331 – 221 Poplar Avenue

Paonia, CO  81428

(970) 527-4742 – home

DaveB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2018

Suzanne Watson

PO Box 905 – 903 Second Street

Paonia, CO 81428

(970) 527-2329 – home

trustee2@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2018

William Bear

40 Cedar Drive

Paonia, CO  81428

BBear@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Barry Pennell

PO Box 1674 – 337 Poplar Avenue

Paonia, CO  81428

BarryP@townofpaonia.com

Appointment Ends April 2020

Karen Budinger
PO Box 327 – 220 Lamborn Avenue

Paonia, CO  81428

KarenB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2020

Chelsea Bookout

PO Box 1205

Paonia, CO 81428

ChelseaB@townofpaonia.com

Term Ends April 2018

Share This